Upcoming Events Close Triangle

Support Staff

Pastor's Office

Carol Ann Mattingly - Administrative Assistant - cmattingly@fbctexarkana.org

Associate Pastor's Office

Kathy Brolo -  Administrative Assistant - kbrolo@fbctexarkana.org

Allen and Pat Nance - Activites Director/Wedding Coordinator 

Spiritual Development Office

Laquita Osburn - Administrative Assistant  - losburn@fbctexarkana.org

Worship Ministry

Tresa Blankenship -  Administrative Assistant - musicoffice@fbctexarkana.org

Betsy Frame - Music Librarian/Organist - bframe@fbctexarkana.org

Counseling Ministry

Patty Ashby - Administrative Assistantpashby@fbctexarkana.org

Women's Ministry

Susan Addison - Administrative Assistant - saddison@fbctexarkana.org

Student Ministry  

Evan Sidwell - Student Ministry Intern - esidwell@fbctexarkana.org

Laura McMillen - Administrative Assistant - fbcyouth@fbctexarkana.org

Children's Ministry  

Theresa Hilton - Administrative Assistant - thilton@fbctexarkana.org

Susan Likins - Ministry Assistant - slikins@fbctexarkana.org

Preschool Ministry  

Missy Ballard - Administrative Assistant - mballard@fbctexarkana.org

Shawna Cotten - Weekday Preschool Director - scotten@fbctexarkana.org

Dana Brooks - Weekday Preschool Administrative Assistant - dbrooks@fbctexarkana.org

April Windham - Mother's Day Out Director - awindham@fbctexarkana.org

Pat Stokes - Preschool Coordinator - pstokes@fbctexarkana.org

Administration

Tammie Cowley - Assistant to Business Administrator -  tcowley@fbctexarkana.org

Robin Dobbins - Business Office Assistant - rdobbins@fbctexarkana.org

Tami Davis - Receptionist - tdavis@fbctexarkana.org

Rebecca Mazoch - Print Shop - printshop@fbctexarkana.org

Facilities

Jimmy Washington - Building Operations Supervisor - jwashington@fbctexarkana.org

Karen Marr - Food Services Director - kmarr@fbctexarkana.org

Jimmy Sorenson - Maintenance - jsorenson@fbctexarkana.org

TV/Media Ministry 

Jean Arnold - Administrative Assistant - jarnold@fbctexarkana.org

Micah Dorsey - Multimedia Designer - mdorsey@fbctexarkana.org

Eric Russell - Audio Engineer - erussell@fbctexarkana.org

Clint Hanna - Media Production - channa@fbctexarkana.org

Jacob Bain -Media Production - jbain@fbctexarkana.org

Aaron Jennings - Media Production - ajennings@fbctexarkana.org