Upcoming Events Close Triangle

Support Staff

Pastor's Office

Carol Ann Mattingly - Administrative Assistant - cmattingly@fbctexarkana.org

Associate Pastor's Office

 Wendy Stephens - Administrative Assistant -wstephens@fbctexarkana.org

 Pat Nance - Wedding Coordinator 

  Bill Vahle - Activities Director 

Spiritual Development Office

Laquita Osburn - Administrative Assistant  - losburn@fbctexarkana.org

Worship Ministry

Tresa Couch -  Administrative Assistant - musicoffice@fbctexarkana.org

Betsy Frame - Music Librarian/Organist - bframe@fbctexarkana.org

Counseling Ministry

Patty Ashby - Administrative Assistantpashby@fbctexarkana.org

Jeni Eldridge - Celebrate Recovery Coordinator -  jeldridge@fbctexarkana.org 

Children's Ministry  

Susan Likins - Ministry Assistant - slikins@fbctexarkana.org 

Preschool Ministry  

Missy Ballard - Administrative Assistant - mballard@fbctexarkana.org 

Shawna Cotten - Weekday Preschool Director - scotten@fbctexarkana.org 

 Paula Lee - Mother's Day Out Director - plee@fbctexarkana.org

Dana Brooks - Weekday Preschool Administrative Assistant - dbrooks@fbctexarkana.org 

Pat Stokes - Preschool Coordinator - pstokes@fbctexarkana.org

Kasey Nine - Preschool Resource Coordinator - knine@fbctexarkana.org

Missions Office

Amanda Cotten - Missions Administrative Assistant - acotten@fbctexarkana.org 

Student Ministry

 

Hannah Western - Student Ministry Assistant - FBCYouth@fbctexarkana.org 

Administration

Tammie Cowley - Assistant to Business Administrator -  tcowley@fbctexarkana.org

Robin Dobbins - Business Office Assistant - rdobbins@fbctexarkana.org 

Tami Davis - Receptionist - tdavis@fbctexarkana.org

Rebecca Mazoch - Print Shop - printshop@fbctexarkana.org

Facilities

Jimmy Washington - Building Operations Supervisor - jwashington@fbctexarkana.org 

Karen Marr - Food Services Director - kmarr@fbctexarkana.org 

Jimmy Sorenson - Maintenance - jsorenson@fbctexarkana.org

Dwayne Mitchell - Facility Supervisor - dmitchell@fbctexarkana.org

TV/Media Ministry 

Jean Arnold - Administrative Assistant - jarnold@fbctexarkana.org

Micah Dorsey - Multimedia Designer - mdorsey@fbctexarkana.org

Eric Russell - Audio Engineer - erussell@fbctexarkana.org

Clint Hanna - Media Production - channa@fbctexarkana.org

Jacob Bain - Media Production - jbain@fbctexarkana.org 

 

Drew Funderburk - Production and Technical Support - dfunderburk@fbctexarkana.org